Why I <3 MoB….

So I ❤ MoB (mordororbust.com).

Here’s why:

Fun people to work and play with.  Was working my tail off on getting stuff recorded yesterday, and instead of getting everything finished…. I actually lost my voice!  And when I let a few folks know?  I get “It’s all fun and games until someone loses their voice…” as a response!  😀

All kidding aside, next episode should be jam-packed with awesomeness!  Stay tuned everyone!  More epic epic-ness or epic proportions to come!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

